You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quest for the Faster Charging Batteries

in #stemng6 years ago

Well written @greenrun, while reading this post, I was happy that finally there is the possibility of charging my phone in seconds but looking at the graph that reminded me of common source and propagated epidemic, I think I would prefer a battery that would store charge and last for a resonable time to supercapacitor that acts like a common source epidemic and discharges rapidly.
I am sorry for bringing biology into this post.
Thank you for this post @greenrun.

Sort:  

It looks like we are stuck in making batteries that last that long as devices are getting "hungrier" by the day. I think if we can charge the batteries faster, that can compensate for the low backup hours of the present battery technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86