You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Space Booze of The G34.3 Gas Cloud and The Planet where it Rains Diamonds

in #stemng7 years ago

@greenrun if I say the oyingbo and grammar in this post wasn't hard on me to Decode then I'm deceiving myself.
The beautiful G34. 3 gas cloud that is 300 billion miles from the earth containing alcohol that can cater for beer drinkers all over the world is a beautiful discovery.👊

I love what I just read, it's more like a documentary, how I wish there were visuals to aid my understanding well.💯✔
forgive my manners I'm a kinda of a slow learner👌

Sort:  

I'd add more images next time. Thought I've added enough.

Lolz😃.
I prefer visuals to picture on stuff like this 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52