You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effectuation- The Science of Entrepreneurship

in #stemng7 years ago

Entrepreneurship is a high-risk, high-reward venture. I have identified needs, I have developed prototypes, and I have identified costs. I also have three very different inventions/business plans that I am considering. I believe that because one business that capitalizes on my specialized education alone without need for staff, extra materials, or even a business license, and the other two would likely require two if not three out of those three things, I have decided to pursue my own consultant business. Coinciding with the beginning of my steemit brand? I definitely have a lot of work ahead of me.

Sort:  

Try out some and see how it pans out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70