You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should be Careful about Consuming Sachet Water

in #stemng6 years ago

I think the first question we should ask ourselves is how sincere are the regulatory bodies are to their work? Many "Pure water" manufacturers knows how they boycott or carry out window dressing when NAFDAC or SON about to check non their activities.

Is the 10 Naira paid for purchasing this “Pure water” enough to provide 500ml of potable water? I hope someone will read and provides answers to these

I will refer to this as the big question of the day?. To some extent ,I think I would say yes because the purification process is same for a large amount of water volume to be treated. So just a fraction not the large volume is dispensed into the sachet. The process for 200000 litre purification will be same for 5000 ,just volume difference. Besides, the main source is Natural,just the purification process, packaging and marketing that we are paying for. I rest my submission. 😁

Sort:  

My brother thank you oh, some don't even employ the services of a chemist or microbiologist and they still get certified.

If the 10 naira can pay for 500ml of sachet water then what excuses have they not to treat and screen before selling out to the public for consumption.
God will help us.

Thank you for reading and trying to solve the puzzles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65