You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rescue Mission_Fighting Global warming, Generating Electricity Through Thunderstorm And Lightning Bolt

in #stemng6 years ago

Am glad to read this post, so we can at least have power generation from lightening.

Due to my passion for science and engineering, and my zeal to contribute towards rescuing the earth from global warming I have done some home assignments in few years. I have monitored from my apartment the direction of some cloud to ground lightning bolt and I can predict with upto 40% accuracy the range of location on which lightning strike would occur. However, I lack sufficient financial support, technical support and man power to embark on a project of harnessing this lightning bolt into electrical energy.

I believed in if we have good government in place and good will, this dream can be achieved. well done @ikchris

Sort:  

Good government is what we need

Thanks @steepup man of steel for coming around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64