You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Found Out What Will Happen if You Stick Your Head Inside a Particle Accelerator

in #stemng6 years ago

lol. Why will I stick my head to a particle accelerator?. Well I just ask myself a rhetorical question.😁. Thanks for giving us the information about the condition of the inside of the accelerator. It will be stupid enough for any one after knowing fully well the danger to still go ahead and put head in

Also I have been wondering why thousands of people will build such a facility and government of nations will contribute so much, but this post answer it here as I quote you @greenrun

The LHC is one of the most massive projects built by humankind in their quest to unravel the mysteries of our universe.

Thanks for the information.I read from @lemouth post that plan is underway too to build another accelerator in China.

Sort:  

Thank you for coming around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63