You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Overview: The Cardiovascular System and the Hemodynamics of Circulation 1

in #stemng6 years ago (edited)


Your post has been upvoted by the @steemainsarena community trail.

Our goal is to support minnows on steemit to help them grow.

You can join our discord server here;
https://discord.gg/dYmfFH9

You can support us by donating steem/sbd or delegating SP to steemainsarena trail to acknowledge our mission.

Sort:  

ok but I'm a part of 20 initiatives, I don' leave links everywhere and I don't promo upvote to the top ... link to the unexpiring invitation if you like, whatever it is I don't think your comment here has any meaning. Not to mention it's on the top.

People talking is more important to me than copy pasta

This link you just sent has expired

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63