You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thermostats in cars: optional or compulsory?

in #stemng6 years ago

Honestly, I think you should do a Scan to find out what damaged your thermostat in the first place, thermostats don't just spoil out of the blue. I understand that the removal is appearing to solve the problem

However, if there is anything I know about Automobiles, it is the fact that they have a way of indicating underlying issues. So, please scan your vehicle to know what is really wrong.

And who would have thought you're a Life Scientist with the way you dissected the Cooling System, I throway Salute.

Sort:  

haha...thank you sir. I want to have the thermostat replaced first before scanning the vehicle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51