You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Found Out What Will Happen if You Stick Your Head Inside a Particle Accelerator

in #stemng6 years ago

I enjoyed reading this. A lot of interesting facts. Infact, the very first time I heard about LHC was not from my school or any science magazine. I got to know about it from a Christian Church. The pastor was misinterpreting and distorting the facts to convey the folks that LHC will destroy the earth and which means the fruitification of Bible words written 2000 years ago. A lot of people had raised their voice against this project.

I salute the scientists and authority that made this LHC project possible. And thank you for making all simple enough to understand.

Sort:  

That's sad, I guess he doesn't know any better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63