You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can the Iron Man Suit Be Made? Let's See the Technology Behind the Suit

in #stemng6 years ago

I've been wondering why it's called Iron Man Suit and not Titanium Man Suit, since it is closer to achieving this with Titanium instead of Iron.
You did a nice job man

Sort:  

Thanks @samminator

why it's called Iron Man Suit and not Titanium Man Suit

That your question got me thinking when I was reading also but I came to conclusion of the sound. iron man sounds cooler welcome to comics... There is superman but not superwoman, they called her supergirl... Because it sounds cooler

Iron is sexier than Titanium? :D

lol

sexier..... I agree

Lol. Sexy Iron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65