You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Dark Side of Humanity: the Stanford Prison Experiment

in #stemng6 years ago

I just love psychological experiments and I must say your post kept me going through one part after the other with real pleasure!
Well done! :)

And just like @dedicatedguy suggested, Das Experiment was an excellent movie.

PS. I was a fan of Prison Break

Sort:  

Thank you so much @ruth-girl for taking the time to leave a comment. I like psychological experiments because of how unpredictable their results usually are.

I need to see that Das Experiment :)

I like them for the same reason.

I would also suggest Die Welle, like I wrote to Abigail ;)

I will definitely look at it. Thanks for always replying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61