You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fusion of Twins and The Effects of Blood Transfusion

in #stemng6 years ago

I know a little boy in my village whose friends called the nickname "2 Face" because his face (and of course his whole body) was divided into two halves of slightly varying pigmentation. I wonder if he was battling with autoimmune issues as he proudly answered his nickname.

Nature is indeed very flexible and there doesn't seem to be a limit to the possibilities. Thanks for sharing. Worth reading.

Sort:  

I hope 2Face gets to grow old with his face. I have never seen anyone with the condition or I may have but just did not recognise it for what it was.

Thanks for your comment. The nickname is apt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21