You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Has Sleep Got To Do With The Genetic And Non-Genetic Compositions Of You?

in #stemng6 years ago (edited)

Awesome post. I believe in the quality of sleep and not the duration. Well some of us actually wish that a day could extend beyond 24hrs.
The last time I visited the ophthalmologist to complain about my eyes. I had guess it could be due to not sleeping for more than 5 hours. She laughed and passed a light joke about how she wished she could sleep for 5 hours daily.

Sort:  

This is serious. How come you don't get enough sleep?
Well, if you are working in Lagos, I need not ask much. Still, I'd love you to add more time to your sleeping time.

It's a great pleasure of mine to have you here. Thank you.

Yeah it's actually due to the fact that one has a lot of things to do before the day runs out. before I could say 'Jack Robinson' its already 0.00a.m. and I will have to be up by 5a.m to prepare again for the day's work. Imagine I am not even based in Lagos anymore...
So sometimes I just take a weekend off to sleep.
Thanks, the pleasure is mine.

I respect your hardwork! It'll all pay off soon.

Amen and yours too bro..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33