You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ANT AND THE ECOSYSTEM

in #stemng7 years ago

Hello @pweetify

Awesome as they are, there are at least 12,000 identified species in the world (by “identified” it means there are still many more undiscovered species of these cute little beauties)

OK, I guess it's safe to say I give up right now on these ants. That's a whole lot of species there. I was just trying to figure out how much that is.

Well, thank you for educating me on this, I'll be sure to take a look at this wonderful creature some other time, but they exist a specie I'll never hesitate to kill, for all your admonition.

Keep being amazing and cheers.

Sort:  

Thanks @nexrules for reading through.

Sometimes it comes as reflex to just kill them but i have learnt to let them be.
Ants are sincerely awesome and hardworking creatures and deserve to live!

They also do the earth a lot of good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52