You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonders in our sky --- The phases of the moon! and some cheese talk!

in #stemng6 years ago

I enjoyed so much reading your article! Well done!
It is wery well written, it looks like we are playing the game of the moon. It is a pleasure when a scientific subject is explained this way, I look forward to reading you again!

Sort:  

Hello you may like some of my posts. I am an astrophysicist and have experience in science communcation, so I like to explain cool complicated things about science so other can understand.

Here is an article about the motion of the solar system for example:

https://steemit.com/life/@physics.benjamin/sep2l-how-does-the-solar-system-move-the-truth-about-our-orbits

Sure! I am reading it now! Thanks and keep it up!

Thank you, dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45