You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harmful Emission Control – The Automobile’s Quota #1

in #stemng6 years ago (edited)

Another fabulous contribution. Each time, you keep fascinating us with your commanding and rightly chosen words.

I enjoyed this as usual.

Pollution through these gases could be very deadly. Especially the exhaust of the "I pass my neighbor" generators. I have read about many deaths resulting from it.

I ll make sure to follow the series to learn more about curbing these harmful gases. Well done

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind comments. I'm glad you find this educative. Thanks for keeping tabs.

More quality content as usual, I continue to stick around

You sure should expect that. Thanks again.

We are used to having good content from you, it's why you are regarded as a high quality author.

Thanks for the compliment, Alex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57