You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Found Out What Will Happen if You Stick Your Head Inside a Particle Accelerator

in #stemng6 years ago

I have still not gotten a good knowledge on this particular topic and I always read @lemouth post and I ask him questions and he answers and ask me to ask more if there is

Particle accelerator is just too broad and too many physics behind it, nobody would want to stick his or her hand into that Because it will scary and also I know dark matter have positive impact when you can manipulate it.... So those two topics or phenomena are friends

I stand to be corrected @greenrun

Sort:  

You may want to check this faq brochure from CERN for more on LHC.

Thanks alot

I will check it

I indeed wrote a lot about it in the past ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63