You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt The Previous Week #4: Bioluminescent Algae as Light Source, Effect of Full moon on Children behavior, Ideophobia, The HTC Blockchain Smartphone and Marsupial -The Marathon Sex Workers

in #stemng6 years ago

The funny thing is I saw the blockchain smartphone on a news site but I decided to skip it. Lesson learnt! The emergence of the mobile may cause random phone users to fall in love with digital currency. I'm trying to phantom what that Japanese man brought to the table for HTC. 😁

Nice one Mr. Abeeb.

Sort:  

Lol, well, even after you got to see it again. I guess your spirit wants you to reserve one... Just do add one more for my sake.

Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35