You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Examining Electrical Energy Derivable from Wind Force

in #stemng6 years ago

It is one of the cleanest forms of energy and poses no hazard due to emissions and waste by-products.

There is an effect on the environment. Think about the building stages and dismantling stage of the wind plant? Moreover, what about the impact on the local ecosystem around those?

I think that I have already told you, but one must be careful before claiming some energy source is clean. In some sense, nuclear energy is also clean. It depends how you count.

Sort:  

You are right about the adverse effect it can have on the environment. Thank you for making out time to read through my post. It is a great honour to have you visit my blog. I am ever so grateful. Many thanks.

you are welcome my friend ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52