You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Quantum Mechanics (Standard Model of Elementary Particles and Quantum Leap)

in #stemng6 years ago

@osariemen The article is basic and I believe is understandable to a good amount of people. Moreover, I think that you should talk about different topics separately. For ex. a single article can be dedicated to uncertainty principle, various theories explaining the mystery of quantum world, scattering experiments (may be I am not sure about this.) That way we can have a much deeper experience into the quantum realm.

Sort:  

Thanks for that

I could put that into consideration but am still I the process of getting into the quantum realm... Am not yet a pro

Thanks for dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64