You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt The Previous Week #4: Bioluminescent Algae as Light Source, Effect of Full moon on Children behavior, Ideophobia, The HTC Blockchain Smartphone and Marsupial -The Marathon Sex Workers

in #stemng6 years ago

I'm actually saluting you now. Just love the way you drafted out your own series of what you learnt for the week. It made me remember my secondary school life, when on every Friday, some set students are brought forward from the assembly and are asked to discuss what they learnt for the week. Good thing is that I just learnt all you learnt in a week just in some minutes.

Sort:  

Smiles, that's what you get staying on steemit.. Your secondary school is kinda cool tho.. Are you sure it isn't just for people they wanna punish?

Thanks for the kind words, I appreciate your kind gesture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35