You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CERCARIAE: YOU AND THE TREMATODES (A crash course)

in #stemng6 years ago

I never really like snails, this is just another reason NOT to want the snail. I guess that is why foods should be well cooked. But the nutritionists may disagree as cooking for long kills a lot of vitamins. But I would rather have fewer nutrients than an infection. The only fluke I'm conversant with is this one :)

Sort:  

Lol... These animals are very nutritious had they not been vectors of these organisms. Fewer nutrients than an infection, that's a brave but tedious decision.
I'm glad I added to your knowledge of ‘flukes’, but I suggest you give a little more attention to biological flukes than Fluke corporation... Lol
Thanks for stopping by.

Hahaha..I agree completely. Better safe than sorry. Fewer nutrients than an infection! @greenrun

Lol, it's a wise but brave decision to make. Let's keep believing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50