You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: species and reproductive isolation

in #stemng6 years ago

Thank goodness for nature taking care of its own. You can only imagine what a human-dog child would look like if left in the hands of the bestiality practitioners.

I did attend biology classes in high school, but I can't remember hearing the word "taxonomy". I guess I just don't pay attention in biology classes :)

Sort:  

haha....well, you could be forgiven for not remembering taxonomy, but I can bet no biology teacher would miss that from the curriculum.

Even though nature tries to keep the earth sane through different mechanisms, man is tampering with some of these mechanisms and the end result of some of these tamperings might be disastrous. I will never be surprised if one day a mutant interspecies hybrid is created that might end up destroying the whole of mankind. :)

Oh, the apocalypse :)
The killer bots are coming :)

lol. killer bots indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47