You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Dark Side of Humanity: the Stanford Prison Experiment

in #stemng6 years ago

The helpers high? I think it's something that can be done too. At least giving always feels so good. Just like the ad below shows, no one is born bad.

Just that we tend to learn the bad things pretty quickly and slow to unlearn it. So I guess I lean towards the humanistic part of the equation :)

Sort:  

😍 ❤ Ooowww

I wrote a short post sometime months ago on helper's high.

Green, it looks like reading your entire blog should be yet another thing to add to my 'to do' summer list!

That will be awesome :D

How would you manage to do that? Green writes a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63