You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carrying Capacity and Birth Control

in #stemng6 years ago

Hence, it usually amazes me when folks say they do not have any plan to have kids throughout their lives. Much as I respect their decisions as a layman, I see it as an unconscious attempt to promote discontinuity of human life and disrupt one of the processes that ensure equilibrium in the ecosystem; especially in terms of gene pool flux and genetic diversity.

some people's reluctance towards having kids could also be from the personal fear of the whole procedure.
as funny as it may sound some women do not want to go through that at all.
personally I think when it comes down to child bearing families should give birth to the amount they can cater for but should also be able to male allownaces due to possible future financial problems

Sort:  

Case by case basis is fine by me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70