You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infrasound: The Silent Creepy Sound of the Horror Movies

in #stemng6 years ago (edited)

Hello @greenrun sir,

With each visits I learn a new thing via your blog. And the way you write makes one keep coming here unendingly 😂

Today, I learnt about the difference between ultrasound and infrasound. And more especially the applications of Infrasound in various real life scenarios. Infrasound is entirely new word to me despite my elementary knowledge of high school physics.

I am really learning amazing new things since I started focusing on steemstem community, more especially in those science niches that's not within my niche. I wonder how much all you veteran members of this community have already learnt.

I salute all of you, the managers of this community, who are working to encourage culture of engagement among the members of this community.

It's an awesome way of growing a group of science enthusiasts and core scientists who are verse in their knowledge of science.

Kudos.

Regards

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities.

Sort:  

If you lay aside the monetary compensation that comes with steemit, it is actually a place to learn a lot of new things. I do agree that I've learnt quite some things in the months I've been here. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98