You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets talk about how emission from vehicles are controlled [The catalytic converters]

in #stemng6 years ago (edited)

Certainly very educative! I commend your thoroughness in doing a nice job.

I guess this must be new to lots of Nigerians because I know most of us have little knowledge about catalytic converter and its functions in the exhaust of automobiles. Personally, muffler isn't new to me but catalyst converter is.

Kudos and best of wishes.

Regards.

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Sort:  

Actually new to me as well

Thanks @eurogee...i noticed most people do not know whats going on under their vehicle.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59