You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Assisted Steering - Steering with your fingertip

in #stemng6 years ago

Congratulations for such an amazing post, top notch!

About the subject in question, I don't think manual steering would be a thing in the decades to come, autopilot will be the new normal in my opinion.


off topic: I saw you mentioned the Champions league match :), I saw it too, bad for Liverpool those 2 goals at the end but still 5-2 is not bad. I don't think Roma can repeat what they did to Barcelona.

Sort:  

Speaking of technological revolution, the Automotive industry is one leading area. Therefore, I couldn't agree more.

About Liverpool, I think they are going for the kill. I don't Roma could repeat what they did at Barcelona because Liverpool is really hungry at the moment. However, let's keep our fingers crossed, as only time will tell.

Thanks for the kinds words, it an honor to have you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57