You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Found Out What Will Happen if You Stick Your Head Inside a Particle Accelerator

in #stemng6 years ago (edited)

The first time I saw the post, I was lost because I couldn't even underdtand one bit what the post was talking about. You did justice to the post, I am tempted to call this a better remix version 😄
If I recall from my physics, speed of light is the fastest of all. Just wondering how this geniuses managers to create something that move as fast as that...i drop my cap for them.

Talk about the vampire effect; he had not aged a day in that part of the face.

This is really very interesting to me, from the way I see things here, one can actually not age with this effect..wao.
This is really an outstanding project. I say kudos to them

Sort:  

The speed is close to that of the speed of light. Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56