You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Optical Fibres - Transmitting Data at the Speed of Light

in #stemng7 years ago

nailed it my guy!! I remember physics, but not as a good memory hahah one of the toughest classes that I had to take in my collegiate career (mainly bc my professor would never provide examples using numbers.. only variables). Soooo i never went to class and utilized the free tutoring services on my campus. Man oh man how I do not miss physics lol very intellectually sound post here, thoroughly enjoyed as usual @churchboy

Sort:  

Hahahaha. I understand what you mean. Too many variables can make one lose interest easily. If my explanation of the concepts are any good, it must be because I explained them in a way I would understand them because, believe you me, I had difficulty in Physics too. I hope you're having a great day, man. Thanks for your comments, they encourage me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43