You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about Telescopes

in #stemng6 years ago (edited)

Really comprehensive article about telescope @steematlas 😉 wish that you can show us how to build a telescope by ourselves too😊 but anyway thanks because through this post I don't have to do any research about telescope 👍👍👍 I always wonder about how its works and never have a chance to have one.

Found your post through @roleerob post in the pay it forward contest this week. I've seen some friends published moon photos and took the pict with phone camera with special apps, what a world.. a hubble in your hand😃

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by@cicisaja
I would write about how to build a Telescope in my subsequent posts...

Watch out for my next article

Thaaaannkkk yoooouuu😉 I'll make sure I'll keep an eye to your blogs😊 you're Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45