You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the dynamics of the soil seed bank

in #stemng7 years ago

I did not know anything about ecology and seed bank dynamics. Before I read your article, all I knew was that we should plant more trees and preserve the environment. Now I know how the activities of man affects the dynamics of the soil seed bank and therefore the environment. A detailed post and those references must have taken you some real time.

It seems you are an expert in this field because your work looks ready for publication in a professional journal. Well done.

Sort:  

Thank you sir. Yes, you are absolutely right. Even though several people know me as "plant doctor", plant ecology is actually my core area. Reseaching on it takes time but i am not doing it just for steemit, you know. This is also for the future.

Thanks for coming around. Hoping to see more of you here :)

Most definitely it is for the future. If we could not write, we could not have developed. It is good to be here and I will be here often going forward. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34