You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt The Previous Week #2: Google Pixel Ear Buds, Interesting Facts about Pi, Nomophobia, The wonders of superionic ice and Dangers of Genome Testing

in #stemng6 years ago

Interesting facts here, well i hope the google pixels are able to translate sign language too, like a deaf person signs to the phone and the person wearing the pixel gets the message in english or whatever language

Well, for the pi decimal points ,my name is coming up next on guinness world records, i'll memorize up to a billion points, just watch me😜

Me, i'm not nomophobic, never, but if you want to take my phone for just a day, em, well, maybe i should just give you one of my kidneys instead😅

Sort:  

The Pixel bud is voice activated..The Sign lang. might not work..Well, we could actually find one developed soon tho

Interesting facts here, well i hope the google pixels are able to translate sign language too, like a deaf person signs to the phone and the person wearing the pixel gets the message in english or whatever language

Wow, is a billion not too small for u bayi..Try a trillion or even a cillion

Well, for the pi decimal points ,my name is coming up next on guinness world records, i'll memorize up to a billion points, just watch me😜

Please come and be going! Don't make me over laugh

Me, i'm not nomophobic, never, but if you want to take my phone for just a day, em, well, maybe i should just give you one of my kidneys instead😅

The Pixel bud is voice activated..The Sign lang. might not work..Well, we could actually find one developed soon tho

Okay, i hope so

Wow, is a billion not too small for u bayi..Try a trillion or even a cillion

Lol, no, i think that would be too much show off, let me be humble

Humbleness is bae... You're just like me, I don't like bragging😎😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74