You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nanotechnology: A Key to Unlocking Possibilities

in #stemng7 years ago

Hi cas.. How are you..? Nice article.. As a science student i heard many times and read some articles about nano technology.. You collected all the important infrmations in one article.. Nano is no doubt incridible and marvelous technology.. I am still not fully recovered have intense dry cough and my daughters annual exams are also on full swing.. Busy in teaching them nd this thing always cause severe headach and stress for me.. Here 11pm n just finished tomorrows paper prepration..

Sort:  

@biyanoor its been a while. I am not happy with the fact that you are still sick. Please get well soon.

Some Stress Management Tips:

Always take a cool bath after work, it will help ease of the stress.
Try to rest, don't always try to achieve it all even when you are tired. We are humans and we need rest.

Thanx for your care cas.. Here a viral infection is affecting many ppl daily so i and my kids are also effected.. We all are sick here.. Tough time.. My elder daughter was not caught one wek before with me and others and she is effected today having high fever.. Its bad as her annual exams are here to.. You are doing so good at steemit.. I am so happy for you to see your growth.. God bless you more and more

Casweeney i think i can write better in life related issues.. You can cheq my new blog... I ll wait for your kind suggestion

Life related issues is a must read for everybody because will learn about life everyday. Will check it out now.

Ok thanx.. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52