You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personalized Medicine : The Tailor Style Approach To Health Care Treatment

in #stemng6 years ago

That was a great post, I think I need to look more into "synthetic biology", that sounds very promising. Little bots to monitor you then to tell another bot, give him this. That would be very handy indeed.

Sort:  

Little bots to monitor you then to tell another bot, give him this.

This is a very brilliant analogy for personalized medicine.
I must say, you never really appeared to me as a science guy.
Thanks for dropping a comment.

I like a lot of various subjects, I wish the swallow me pill camera was used a lot more and in wider circulation, it from what I saw of it, allowed the doctors to see everything that was going on in the intestinal tract. But I guess that is still on for the wealthy to have access to.

Yeah, that's one of the obstacles I noted. How personalized medicine will be for everyone is one hard nut to crack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83