You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Insight into Plant siting factors

in #stemng6 years ago

As far as I am concerned, I think that these guides are not taken into account nowadays. I only see the previous industry being dismantled, sold for scrap and destroyed.
I would really like to see investments pouring in back into the industry, but a clean industry that would produce what we need, not work in vain to produce another product that is useless and will just be dumped in 1 year. I know it's not my call, but this is what I feel about the industry nowadays (i'm eyeing you, oil industry).

Sort:  

Understanding the need of the consumers is the key to making relevant products but making a good location survey is another which helps to ensure the success of any industry.

Thanks for dropping by man, It's always nice to have you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82