You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The future is GRAPHENE!!.. Or at least would be powered by graphene technology.

in #stemng6 years ago

Good stuff, I am also a believer in graphene and in other new materials.
I think that the future will bring many more materials, I have my eye on the carbon nanotubes and nanomesh (or how is it called).

Pretty good job of describing and looks original and nice, at least to a first impression and check!
Great job!

Sort:  

Thanks @alexdory

I am also a believer in graphene and in other new materials.

That makes two of us

I think that the future will bring many more materials, I have my eye on the carbon nanotubes and nanomesh (or how is it called).

Definitely, the future holds a lot of elements in store for us, soon we would be hearing of so many others. Read a little about the carbon nanotubes while researching on graphene, cool stuff.

Thanks for dropping by @alexdory, we going to the moon together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65