You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGESTIBILITY METHODS: A REVIEW OF IN VITRO, IN VIVO AND IN SACCO

in #stemng6 years ago

This is a really wonderful post. You offer a clear, logical explanation and avoid jargon when describing technical material. I don't like the looks of the bag inserted on the side of the animal, but then I'm a fervent animal rights advocate. I had just been reading about sagebrush and how some animals find it palatable at different seasons, so this article fit right into that. I will upvote later because my voting strength is a bit depleted. But I am following you.

Sort:  

Thank you very much... I appreciate you stopping by and I hope to gain more insight from you being an animal right advocate. Will look forward to hearing more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34