You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Optical Fibres - Transmitting Data at the Speed of Light

in #stemng6 years ago

I am really thankful to whoever invented the Optical Fibre as a means to transmit huge information from one place to another. If not for the invention, we would be using broandband internet or dial-ups because I am now using 1 Gbps Fibre Broadband.

Technology had improved by leaps and bounds since then. Your article had shown the capability of the optical fibre and its users. Upvoted automatically!

Sort:  

Yes, with optical fibre, we can do more faster than before. Your consistency on visiting my blog and supporting is only second to steemstem and I am grateful. But steemstem is not a human being so you're still number one. I hope things are getting better down there in Singapore. Stay awesome, my friend.

Thanks man! Because the subject you write is related to one that I'm passionate about and helps me in refreshing my memories. I'm worried about the future that I might want to write about the relevant topics and I might be plagiarised.

Haha! Anyways, you have my back although I'm still new here. Now, I'm focusing on writing about my life so we will not cross paths for now. I'm also experimenting with bid bot such as @buildawhale and I'm using only once a week to not abuse the system and to get visibility. My blog had some visibility since joining #teamsingapore since one of the members invite me to their facebook page.

I will stay awesome, my friend!

I'm glad things are working out for you. And hey, don't worry about plagiarism. You can write what you are passionate about without plagiarising someone. Plus you can use smallseotools.com to check for plagiarism before posting. All the best, my good friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38