You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Underlying Principle of Cavitation – A Menace in Hydraulic Machines

in #stemng6 years ago (edited)

I read about cavitation back then in my final undergraduate days didn't knew what they were exactly all i needed to do was store the definition in my head even though i don't know exactly what they are. But after reading this i can write as much on cavitation than i did in that exam. Good job

Sort:  

Those days one had to deal with pressure from different angles. It doesn't really give one much time to get to the root of many phenomenon. I'm glad I could shed light on this.

Thanks for stopping by.

yea, you were right tho...it was a good read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82