You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Car Engine is Self-sustaining, but How do we get it started?

in #stemng6 years ago

most times when i read your post especially on automobiles I always think of basing my area of specialization even as a mechanical engineering graduate on automobiles because things that wasn't clear then in school are beginning to reveal itself. But production engineering all the way though(lol).more of this bro
i will be glad to learn

Sort:  

Automotive engineering is quite an interesting field and things are not complicated as it may seem. I'm glad you have been gaining through my writing. More is to come, so I will expect to have you here more as well.

Thanks for being here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86