You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The penumbra that allows us see around corners

in #stemng6 years ago (edited)

Hey Green 😊

The information you bring us is always so surprising! As I read along your post I did think of how 'Vera' would benefit from this. And that was precisely how you ended your post! Discussing how this improve the efficiency of self-driven vehicles :)

I wish you an awesome week Green!

Sort:  

Vera would surely love this. With that in place, the highways would be much safer with Vera doing all the heavy lifting; pun intended :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahahah Ahahahah

I need this technology well developed. We have super winding narrow roads here. Most hairpin bends are usually the center for accidents.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have seen documentaries about such roads. Although the one I have in mind was filmed in India. Just picturing the images of buses filled with people going around those bends makes me cringe! Similarly, of course, accidents are incredibly frequent over there :(

Wishing you a lovely Sunday evening :*

I think I saw some that is even more precarious. Slow winding road that is hacked out of a mountain. One mistake and you'd plunge to your death. The ones we have here may not be that bad, but it is scary just as much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99