Sort:  

Do you get rewards on Facebook?

good talk lol

exactly, talk. lol

Why you think this platform is DECENTRALIZED. It doesn't matter if you get rewards. A blog is anything you want it to be. (Interest, hobbies ect.) Im suppose to post what "tuck" says lol get real.

Then you should have no issues with me downvoting your copypasta content. You're taking money away from original content creators.

"It doesn't matter if you get rewards." So you shouldn't mind me taking some of those rewards you earned off of other people's content away from you.

Post original content that you created and I will reward you. Continue copypasting other people's content without attribution and not even letting commentors know you're not the content creator when they have attributed you as the author and I will continue downvoting you and asking others to as well.

It's decentralized, remember? I will vote how I wish. Do I have to vote how tedvernon says? lol get real. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41