Dance with Me again ...

in #stemmit5 years ago

Hello all
Hello friends. Today is a calm Sunday, in some places we have spring, summer and we have been to winter once again. I woke up in the morning and to my surprise ... I added snow again !!!For the last two days, they announced a magnificent polar auroras, but in our area there was a storm and snowfall. A Norwegian cruise ship with 1300 people on board lost one of three engines and yesterday a rescue and evacuation of passengers took place.
The weather changes led to a lack of ideas and sitting at home, I thought it would be fun to see the dancing polar aurora again. So I look into the pictures and find the shot not yet published on our portal.

IMG_3049Edit.jpg
It was a nice time ...

The next weekend will be very busy for me, Saturday and Sunday, next photo sessions. It's time to arrange a program for these sessions. The first session will be a thank you to parents - this is the tradition of the bride and groom before the wedding. Ideas a lot but the time of completion until the end of May. The second session is a portrait in my home studio.
Month March is a good month for me ... a lot of photo sessions, highlighted photo at Nordiska Fotokluben club.IMG_6769EditEdit.jpg
Publication of my photo from Hamnoy at the end of March in the magazine for photographers.

IMG_3283EditEdit.jpg
It is very nice how people with the same passion see you and your contribution to passion. Thanks to that you get another strength and more clients. Yesterday I sold another voucher for a photo shoot !!! Jupiiii !!! That is another distinction among clients that see you as a photographer. The last customer came 200km to take pictures of the future wife - respect.

IMG_59122.jpg

What will happen next ... I do not know, but I believe that it will be good, I am positively oriented towards life and people. And to you my friends wish you great strength to act !!!

up.gif

Sort:  

Hi @sawyn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.781 which ranks you at #13310 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 19 places in the last three days (old rank 13291).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #201.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48