STEEMIT IS AN ARIES! Does Financial Astrology Really Work? First Ever Glance of Steemit's Birth Chart!

in #stemmit7 years ago (edited)

Astrology has been used for thousands of years for all sorts of purposes and predictions....one of them being financial astrology for companies. Now this might sound like some hokey pokey to a few of you but I've taken a screenshot from telegraph.co.uk's website in 2013 about Wall Street’s best-known astrologer Arch Crawford:

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 12.53.04 pm.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 12.51.08 pm.png

I am not a professional astrologer but have studied it for 20 years so I thought I would find out Steemit's date and time of launch which would be the accurate birth chart. I ended up finding this Steemit post:

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 12.40.41 pm.png

So as far as I can tell Steemit was "born" on 24th March 2016 in New York, USA at 5 pm GMT. Obviously the first planet to look to is the Sun which is in Aries! Funnily enough it is in the 10th house of "public recognition" and conjunct Mercury (communication) and Uranus (technology)! The Moon (which sometimes represents the public) is opposite all this in Libra in the 4th house (which represents the home). So that all seems to make sense then.....

I'm sure there is lots more info to pick out from the chart but I will probably make future posts about that.

The main point of this post is to put Steemit's birth chart out as I couldn't find one when searching and also for those interested to continue the chart analysis and future trends with me.

Here's the chart according to the details I found:

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 12.31.52 pm.png

And finally.... some info about Aries:

Looking forward to your comments!

Sort:  

Interesting post! Steemit is having Saturn square its sun, definitely a trying time but moving past that square it should enjoy the Jupiter sextile its sun once Jupiter enters Sagittarius in early November. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52