I need help. Your help.

in #stemmit6 years ago

Hi everyone. I'm in a bad rut. I believe we've all been there, well here's mine. My laptop that I have used through the majority of my time in University till as of some days ago has crashed. It's not just bad that it crashed but it's what I have used to start designing and editing till now. This laptop was there when I created Nuel, and has seen alot since then.

This is particularly a low blow because I do not have the funds to repair or purchase a new one. So right now I'm here to solicit on Steemians for help, however they see fit. Anything right now from Upvotes to bots or whatever would be great. Even tho I don't have a pic to call my own anymore I don't intend to stop designing and editing photographs.
Thanks to all that can help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81