You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travalyst: The Future of Tourism.

Thanks for the warning, but as you can see... My intention is NOT to post an content that might be considered spam, it's just a useful way I've found to be seen by other major communities (English and Spanish). If I only post in Portuguese, my relevance on this platform will be practically nonexistent (because the Brazilian community is very inactive).

Plus, this is a quality and useful article for the community... And I repeat, my intention is NOT to provoke any kind of act that can be considered as spam and I believe this is very clear in the type of content that is in the article, just like the fact that I am a user who always acts correctly.

I understand that this idea may not be very systemically viable (and I apologize if this is interpreted as an inconvenience), but it was necessary for my content to be seen and recognized.

What I will try to do from now on is to decrease the frequency of my posts so that I don't risk being punished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75