You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What content to publish on STEMGeeks using the STEM tag?

in #stem5 years ago (edited)

Great project you got here, you can probably "steal" some of the hackernoon's user base with this if done right. I'm definitely going to be a future content creator/curator for this tribe. The only thing that might be hard is the no crypto talk... what if I'm writing about doing smart contracts on ethereum, can I mention ethereum and solidity? Or it doesn't fit STEM? Because it's programming, but it's programming specifically on ethereum...

BTW, is there any post where I can see the mechanisms you intend to implement to make the token's value appreciate? Like ad revenue, BAT, burning, token use-cases,etc...?

Sort:  

what if I'm writing about doing smart contracts on ethereum, can I mention ethereum and solidity?

I would say if you are discussing the process, educating the how-to, and/or offering your technical opinions about it, then it's cool.

The thing we don't want people to do is wind up talking about the prices, internal drama, etc.

Oh ok, so it's more or less like I thought, thanks for the reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44