Buy STEM, Get a VOTE!

in #stem5 years ago (edited)

Buy some STEM or STEMM (past purchases do NOT count), post a screenshot below, get a free vote! Vote size will be based on the amount purchased.

Easy peasy.

(No, I do not have any buys or sells on the market, feel free to check.)

LOGIN WITH YOUR STEEMIT ACCOUNT! https://stemgeeks.net/

Sort:  

Just bought approximately 262 STEM, as it's better to put the tokens lying around in some real use. Screenshot from Steem-engine:

Just for fun. I bought some today.

buy.png

And that puts me at #13 on STEEMGeeks' rich list.

buy2.png

I really want to see this Tribe work.

You must be an idiot if you even say the word steem geek! I don't count when I say it to dis u - fucking bitch!

@sockpuppet, Cool, in my opinion you've come up with effective Curation Strategy and by that i mean, it will benefit both buyers of STEM and STEM Community.

I bought 400STEM.
20190723_222033.jpg

Bought some stem, searched for posts with the tag, found this post.

Should of bought more 4 days ago!

This totally counts, cuz it was after the post.
Screenshot_20190730_003842.png
I just totally forgot about you doing this until I stumbled across it when looking for STEM posts to upvote.

Bought some STEM now waiting for my other orders to go through

Screenshot 20190723 at 20.36.23.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99