New freelancer platform: Anytask

in #stem4 years ago

Anytask is a new freelancer platform powered by Electroneum for requesting and completing tasks.

I signed up for the beta two weeks ago and received the invitation by email on 5 february. Apparently, the selection team liked my scientific profile and decided to accept my request.

imagen.png

After a few minutes filling a simple register form, my regiser was finished. In addition, linking a Electroneum account is required to obtain payments, so I linked my account in the smartphone by opening the Electroneum app and putting the same email I used for the Anytask account.

If you don´t have Electroneum app yet download it now for start getting ETN coins and linking your Anytask account.

To get an initial bonus of ETN put my referral bonus DABB67 on the app or scan the QR code:
Screenshot_2020-01-17-22-27-44.png

Download Electroneum for Android
Donwload Electroneum for iOS

For buying tasks debit or credit cards are also available.

The last step is to create a task and publish it. The task was verified and activated by Anytask team in less than 24 hours.

Captura.PNG

See my task at Anytask

I provide an exclusive offer for Steemians only: I offer the first task provided in the comments below for free. For the rest, you have to enter Anytask website and pay the 2$ fee.

Sort:  

Hi @ropaga!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.098 which ranks you at #10493 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 39 places in the last three days (old rank 10454).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 95 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61